top of page

Perrysburg Dance Academy

Proudly Presents




Owens Community College

Center for the Fine & Performing Arts


Saturday​, December 10, 2022, 6:00PM

Sunday, December 11, 2022, 2:00PM




Clara Stahlbaum:  Morgan Morse (Senior)


Louise Stahlbaum:  Cameryn Secrest     


Nanny:  Brooklyn Milligan


Jammie Dancers:  Guindin Cousino, Ava Irick, Kenzley Karazim, Lorelei McKinney, Rien Pangborn


Friends of Clara:  Elisabeth Axford, India DeBruin, Tori Wignall


Party Dancers:  Hannah Davies, Joslin Downey, Violet Marier, Avery Secrest, Neha Sharath, Brooklyn Windsor, Charlotte Zdawczyk  

Drosselmeier:  Evan Thompson (Senior)


The Top:  Allie Welch


Music Box Ballerina: Gabi Lemerand (Senior)


Wind-up Doll:  Addison Wilhelms


Toy Soldier Doll:  Sage Wagner


Evil Mouse Trio:  Lucy Barkholz, Angel Garcia, Sophie Gudgeon


Mice:  Isabella Brough, Naomi Davies, Cora Downey, Chloe Edge, Madison Hawkins, Emma Holm, Charlotte Majchrowski, Milan MicKinney, Esme Rummell, Neha Sharath


The Nutcracker:  Hannah Kersten


Soldiers:  Joslin Downey, Alivia Hatzidakis, Lily Kruse, Violet Marier, Joanna Nesamony, Brooklyn Windsor


Snowflakes en Pointe:  Brooke Bagdonas, Gabi Lemerand, Sage Wagner, Addison Wilhelms


Snow Princesses:  Lyla Fischer, Caitlin Shroyer


Snowflakes:  Elisabeth Axford, Lucy Barkholz, Lillian Bullock, Evi Cufr, India DeBruin, Emme 

Frantz, Angel Garcia, Sophie Gudgeon, Olivia Kesling, Cameryn Secrest, Clara Steele, Allie Welch, Tori Wignall 


Apprentice Snowflakes:  Diana Beach, Claire Bucher, Grace Miller, Bryn Rajner


Snow Queen:  Sarah Freck (Senior)


Ice Queen:  Macy Friemoth


Flurries:  Ellie Garst, Anna Kang, Brooklyn Milligan, Gabby Petrie





Angels:  Adalyn Boecker, Jade Chan, Ava Materni, Kate Rairigh, Esme Rummell, Evelyn Rupp, Charlotte Zdawczyk


Sugar Plum Fairy:  Grace Clark (Senior)


Hot Chocolate:  Sophie Gudgeon, Emily Koedam, Brooklyn Windsor


Rockettes:  Brooke Bagdonas, Sarah Freck, Macy Friemoth, Ellie Garst, Anna Kang, Brooklyn Milligan, Gabby Petrie, Sage Wagner, Allie Welch


Toffee: McKenzie Bates, Adde Cline, Adrianna Garcia, Carly Perry


Tiramisu Feature:  Clara Steele (Senior)


Tiramisu Tarantella Dancers: Lucy Barkholz, India DeBruin, Angel Garcia, Sophie Gudgeon, Grace Miller, Bryn Rajner


Chinese Tea: Brooke Bates, Averie Coleman, Johanna Czech, Molly Hafner, Bailee Kieffer, Charlotte Pickerel, Stella Rygalski


Spanish Soloist:  Addison Wilhelms


Candy Canes: Elisabeth Axford, Diana Beach, Claire Bucher, Lillian Bullock, Evi Cufr, Emme  Frantz, Olivia Kesling, Cameryn Secrest


English Rose: Stella Dockins, Lily Kruse, Kiersten Ludwig, Joanna Nesamony, Avery Secrest


Arabian Princess: Gabby Petrie


Arabian Coffee Court:  Gabi Lemerand, Lyla Fischer, Caitlin Shroyer, Tori Wignall


Marzipan Shepherdess:  Anna Kang


Marzipan Sheep:  Isabella Brough, Harper Downey, Amelia Kruse, Lily Mercer


Trepak:  McKenzie Bates, Stella Dockins, Adrianna Garcia, Alivia Hatzidakis, Kiersten Ludwig


Chinese Dragon Soloist:  Brooke Bagdonas


Chinese Dragon Dancers:  Maddie Burnham, Sarah Freck, Clara Steele, Evan Thompson, Sage Wagner, 

Allie Welch, Addison Wilhelms

Baker Ginger: Olivia Kesling


Gingersnaps:  Brooke Bates, Adalyn Boecker, Averie Coleman, Johanna Czech, Molly Hafner, Ellie Kubacki, Charlotte Majchrowski, Sloane Murphy, Kate Rairigh, Stella Rygalski


Dew Drop:  Ellie Garst (Senior)


Featured Pink Daisies: Lillian Bullock, Evi Cufr


Pink Daisies:  Elisabeth Axford, Brooke Bagdonas, Lucy Barkholz, India DeBruin, Sarah Freck, Olivia Kesling


Apprentice Pink Daisies:  Diana Beach, Claire Bucher, Grace Miller, Bryn Rajner


Violets:  Macy Friemoth, Sophie Gudgeon, Anna Kang, Cameryn Secrest, 

Clara Steele, Tori Wignall


Daffodils:  Gabi Lemerand, Caitlin Shroyer, Allie Welch, Addison Wilhelms


Bluebells:  Lyla Fischer, Emme Frantz, Angel Garcia, Brooklyn Milligan, Gabby Petrie, Sage Wagner


Pas de Deux (plus Deux):  Maddie Burnham, Grace Clark, Hannah Kersten, Evan Thompson


Finale:  Entire Cast



Many thanks to the parents, grandparents, aunts, uncles, and friends who support our dancers and our program!


Thank you to the staff of Owens Community College’s Center for the Fine & Performing Arts for allowing us to perform in their beautiful facility.


Thank you to Rick Clever for his technical direction and making our show run smoothly and look amazing!


Thank you to the following businesses in making our show magical: Dunlap Photography, Tuxedo Junction, and Creative Video Imagery.

Bravo and Bouquets to our dedicated staff who worked long hours to ensure the success of this production:

Studio Director/Producer.....................................Pamela Laskiewicz Heckler
Artistic Director/Show Director............................Alisa Marier
Instructors/Show Choreographers......................Megan Burnham, Olivia Luscombe, Alisa Marier, Mariah Neil, and Kristin Rummell

Office & Support Staff.........................................Melanie Friemoth, Tiffany Petrie

Photo of Perrysburg Dance Academy 2022 Nutcracker Senior
bottom of page